Lobo Karaoke Golden Hits

Music Videos Lobo Karaoke Golden Hits  LD 
Released December 16, 1995 
Ponycanyon ACLD 00002 

Side A: 

  • How Can I Tell Her

  • Me And You And A Dog Named Boo

  • I'd Love You To Want Me

  • Stoney

  • Don't Expect Me To Be Your Friend

  •  Rock And Roll Days

  • Whispers In The Wind

  • Dream Lover

  • Don't Tell Me Goodnight

  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

  • Side B: 
  • A Simple Man

  • The End Of The World

  • No Secrets

  • Faithful

  • It Doesn't Matter Anymore

  • Asian Moon

  • It Sure Took A Long Long Time

  • There Ain't No Way

  • It's All In The Game

  • I'll Come Back To You